Junior Holiday Camps at Ravenscourt park

About the Camps

These very popular and convenient camps run from Mondays - Fridays during school holidays and half terms. Daily sessions can be booked as well as a full week.

Children between the ages of 5 - 16 years can look forward to a day of fun filled exercise while learning and improving their tennis skills. Each day players are organised into groups according to age and ability, where they are encouraged by our dedicated coaches/helpers to improve their game and to make friends. We encourage the competitive element of tennis early and to that end during our sessions we organise the sessions to include competitive games through games-based activities. Where appropriate the more experienced youngsters play matches and work on tactical aspects of singles and doubles. These camps are for both beginners and intermediate level.

We make every effort to get the balance right between exercise and water breaks so they come home happy, tired and wanting to come back again.

What to Bring

Trainers and comfortable sports clothing is a must for comfort and safety.

Children should bring a light snack and water to half day sessions.

Rackets can be provided, please let us know in advance if one is required.

Don't forget sunblock, cap and water in the summer!

When?

Easter Holidays Camp 2021

Week 1 - Monday 5th April - Friday 9th April
Week 2 - Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April
Week 3 - Monday 19th April - Tuesday 20th April

Summer Half Term Camp 2021

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th May

Summer Holidays Camp 2021

Week 1 - Monday 12th - Friday 16th July
Week 2 - Monday 19th - Friday 23rd July
Week 3 - Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July
Week 4 - Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August
Week 5 - Monday 9th - Friday 13th August
Week 6 - Monday 16th - Friday 20th August
Week 7 - Monday 23rd - Friday 27th August

Autumn Half Term Camp 2021

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Sessions

Option

Time

Price

Half Day

10am - 1pm

£25

Map

Directions

Ravenscourt Park
 Paddenwick Road,
 London
 W6 0UA

Check with coach for confirmation of which park entrance and courts.

How to Book

Email us on info@ontheballtennis.co.uk to book your session.

OnTheBallTennis has a 24 hour cancellation policy for pre-booked lessons. Cancelled sessions within the period will regretfully be fully charged

Terms and Conditions     |     Junior Medical Form